Speaker for SydCSS June Meetup

Thanks to the encouragement of Fiona Chan, I have put my hand up to be a speaker for the June SydCSS meetup! What better than to share my experience and journey of frontend development in the last 5 years at hipagesGroup? It is all still a learning curve for me every day but I like it that way. Web development is ever-changing and evolving, how do we pick the ‘least wrong tool’? 10 years code, 3 frameworks, 1 developer… How do we move away from 10 years of legacy code? Counting down the days… ok I better go and get my slides ready now…

Leave a Reply

